1557253558PRAISE FOR THE GRAVITY OF US

 

⭐️ “A sweet-spirited romance that will capture readers’ hearts and imaginations.” —Booklist, Starred Review

“A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you.” —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret

“A charming love story with well developed characters, high stakes, and a happy ever after. The space race love story you never knew you needed!” —Cathy Berner, Blue Willow Bookshop

“Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn’t know I needed. I’m so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation.” —Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of What If It’s Us

“A charming and satisfying first novel.” Kirkus Reviews

“A triumphant debut that absolutely soars, The Gravity of Us is a grounded love story set on Earth but inspired by the stars. . . . It’s earnest, dazzling, and everything you want in a debut novel. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and John Green.” —Sami Thomason, Square Books

“Phil Stamper’s confident debut is an excellent exploration of modern social media, first love, and how to use your voice to do good, centered around the preparations for the first crewed mission to Mars. . . . To put it bluntly, The Gravity of Us is out of this world.” —Shaun David Hutchinson, author of We Are the Ants and The Past and Other Things that Should Stay Buried

Gravity - Book Cover flat (1).jpg

 

 

US/Canada Edition – 2/4/2020
Amazon | Barnes & NobleBook Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound Audio: Penguin Random House

 

 

TheGravityOfUs (1).jpg

 

 

UK & Australia Editions – 5/14/2020
Amazon | WaterstonesFoyles | BooktopiaBloomsbury

More links & editions coming soon!