Buy The Gravity of Us now!
Bookshop | Amazon | Barnes & Noble


Preorder As Far As You’ll Take Me now!
Bookshop | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

PRAISE FOR THE GRAVITY OF US

⭐️ “A sweet-spirited romance that will capture readers’ hearts and imaginations.” —Booklist, Starred Review

⭐️ “Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is so interesting and well crafted that it’s hard to believe it’s his first novel. . . . Readers will root for Cal and Leon, their budding romance, their astronaut families and, of course, the prospect of life among the stars.” ―BookPage, starred review

“A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you.” —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret

“Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn’t know I needed. I’m so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation.” —Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of What If It’s Us

“A triumphant debut that absolutely soars, The Gravity of Us is a grounded love story set on Earth but inspired by the stars. . . . It’s earnest, dazzling, and everything you want in a debut novel. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and John Green.” —Sami Thomason, Square Books

US/Canada Edition
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Bookshop.org

UK/Ireland/Australia/New Zealand Edition
Amazon | WaterstonesFoyles | Booktopia

Audiobook (English)
Audible | Libro.fm 

More links & editions coming soon!