1557253558PRAISE FOR THE GRAVITY OF US

⭐️ “A sweet-spirited romance that will capture readers’ hearts and imaginations.” —Booklist, Starred Review

⭐️ “Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is so interesting and well crafted that it’s hard to believe it’s his first novel. . . . Readers will root for Cal and Leon, their budding romance, their astronaut families and, of course, the prospect of life among the stars.” ―BookPage, starred review

“A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you.” —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret

“Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn’t know I needed. I’m so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation.” —Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of What If It’s Us

“A triumphant debut that absolutely soars, The Gravity of Us is a grounded love story set on Earth but inspired by the stars. . . . It’s earnest, dazzling, and everything you want in a debut novel. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and John Green.” —Sami Thomason, Square Books

Gravity - Book Cover flat (1).jpg

US/Canada Edition
Amazon | Barnes & NobleBook Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound

TheGravityOfUs (1).jpgUK/Ireland/Australia/New Zealand Edition
Amazon | WaterstonesFoyles | BooktopiaBloomsbury

9780593171158-450.jpg

Audio Edition (English)
Narrated by Michael Crouch, with a full cast!
Audible | Libro.fm | Audiobooks.comPenguin Random House

More links & editions coming soon!