1557253558PRAISE FOR THE GRAVITY OF US

 

“A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you.” —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret

“A charming love story with well developed characters, high stakes, and a happy ever after. The space race love story you never knew you needed!” —Cathy Berner, Blue Willow Bookshop

“Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn’t know I needed. I’m so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation.” —Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of What If It’s Us

“A triumphant debut that absolutely soars, The Gravity of Us is a grounded love story set on Earth but inspired by the stars. . . . It’s earnest, dazzling, and everything you want in a debut novel. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and John Green.” —Sami Thomason, Square Books

“Phil Stamper’s confident debut is an excellent exploration of modern social media, first love, and how to use your voice to do good, centered around the preparations for the first crewed mission to Mars. . . . To put it bluntly, The Gravity of Us is out of this world.” —Shaun David Hutchinson, author of We Are the Ants and The Past and Other Things that Should Stay Buried

 

PREORDER NOW!

Amazon | Barnes & NobleBook Depository | IndieBound

Audiobook: Penguin Random House