Preorder Golden Boys now!

Bookshop | Shop Local (Canada)
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Audio


Buy The Gravity of Us now!

Bookshop | Shop Local (Canada)
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Audio


Buy As Far As You’ll Take Me now!

Bookshop | Shop Local (Canada)
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Audio

PRAISE FOR THE GRAVITY OF US

⭐️ “A sweet-spirited romance that will capture readers’ hearts and imaginations.” —Booklist, Starred Review

⭐️ “Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is so interesting and well crafted that it’s hard to believe it’s his first novel. . . . Readers will root for Cal and Leon, their budding romance, their astronaut families and, of course, the prospect of life among the stars.” ―BookPage, starred review

“A big-hearted, witty, and intensely relatable debut about reaching for your dreams without losing what grounds you.” —Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying and Two Can Keep a Secret

“Phil Stamper’s The Gravity of Us is the first love, first launch, astronaut story I didn’t know I needed. I’m so starry-eyed for this wise, romantic gem of a book.” —Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

“A grounded romance that shapes into its own lovely constellation.” —Adam Silvera, New York Times bestselling author of What If It’s Us

“A triumphant debut that absolutely soars, The Gravity of Us is a grounded love story set on Earth but inspired by the stars. . . . It’s earnest, dazzling, and everything you want in a debut novel. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and John Green.” —Sami Thomason, Square Books

PRAISE FOR AS FAR AS YOU’LL TAKE ME

⭐️ “Stamper does a beautiful job with his characters and their intricate relationships.” ―Booklist, Starred Review

As Far As You’ll Take Me is a beautiful tribute to every queer kid who’s ever had to leave their home in order to find one.” ―Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a Crown

“Brilliant, vital, and best of all: brave. As Far As You’ll Take Me swells with big-hearted emotion, bold dynamics, and genuine wit. A truly masterful composition that I will be thinking about long after the final notes fade.” ―Ryan La Sala, author of Reverie and Be Dazzled

“Phil Stamper has written a heartfelt, triumphant novel about the courage it takes to step out of your comfort zone and the power in finding a family of friends who let you shine. Beautifully evoking the breathlessness of first love and the anguish of first loss, readers will be captivated by every swell in Marty’s song.” ―Maulik Pancholy, Stonewall Honor-winning author of The Best At It

“An honest, affecting novel about the lengths we must travel to find ourselves, and an ode to the people who sustain us along the way.” ―Andrew Eliopulos, author of The Fascinators

“A heartfelt and unvarnished portrait of the growth queer people experience when they finally set themselves free.” ―Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving

“Ardent, poignant and gripping, filled with lush descriptions and a witty narration, As Far As You’ll Take Me is a moving tale of found family, letting go of the past, and forging a future determined by no one but yourself.” ―Sophie Gonzales, author of Only Mostly Devastated

“Stamper offers readers a realistic and sympathetic antihero.” ―School Library Journal

“The book’s real strength is Marty’s complexity: even when his anxiety flares up, he finds ways to maintain his mental health and cope with the things that threaten his dreams.” ―Publishers Weekly