Illustration: Patrick Leger

From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli

Marty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he’s excited to start his new life–where he’s no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents’ disapproval.

From the outside, Marty’s life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he’s made new friends, he’s getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he’s even traveling around Europe. But Marty knows he can’t keep up the facade. He hasn’t spoken to his parents since he arrived, he’s tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn’t even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?

Preorder now!
Hardcover/eBook: Amazon | WaterstonesFoyles | Booktopia
Audiobook: Audible | Libro.fm

Need the hi-res cover image? Download it from my media kit.


Preorder As Far As You’ll Take Me at any retailer & you’ll get:
– A signed “passport stamp” bookplate
– Two laptop stickers
– A bonus chapter of The Gravity of Us!!!

Full details: http://bit.ly/AFAYTM


While you’re here, pick up a copy of my bestselling debut, The Gravity of Us!
Hardcover/eBook: Amazon | WaterstonesFoyles | Booktopia
Audiobook: Libro.fm | Audible